Fête Mirabelle - Faubourg 3 MaisonFête Mirabelle - Faubourg 3 Maison
©Fête Mirabelle - Faubourg 3 Maison|Ville de Nancy

Flea Markets and Antiques Markets

Nancy’s flea markets and antiques markets are another way to discover the city while shopping. Whether it be in the streets of the old town or in the heart of Parc Sainte-Marie, you’re sure to find a trinket, record, book or small piece of furniture that you adore.

2022 Agenda:

  • Sunday 20 March 2022
  • Sunday 17 April 2022
  • Sunday 15 May 2022
  • Sunday 19 June 2022
  • Sunday 26 June 2022 (flea market in St. Mary’s Park from 8 am to 6 pm)
  • Sunday 17 July 2022
  • Sunday 31 July 2022
  • Sunday 14 August 2022
  • Sunday 28 August 2022
  • Sunday 18 September 2022
  • Sunday 23 October 2022
  • Sunday 20 November 2022
Nos suggestions